Sept 24 , 2010   Leave a comment

I choose the Weston Reservoir for my blog because it is a place close to where I live and I spend some of my free time there .  I feel that it is an amazing place to watch change in the next few months.

Today it is 75 degrees and mostly cloudy. There is not much wind but there is the occasional breeze.  The water flow is heading south towards the playground . Right now the trees and grass are very green and there is alot of flowers and wild vegatation growing along the reservoir . It is an great place to walk with friends, to bike around on a nice day, to take the dog for a walk, or to go for a run when you want the exercise.

Posted September 24, 2010 by volcom2143 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

